Sparkle on Substack
Sparkle on Substack
WELCOME to Season Two
7
0:00
-16:39

WELCOME to Season Two

of Sparkle on Substack the podcast! ✨ 🎙️
7

Hi all

I’m delighted to drop in two BRAND new PODCAST episodes…

This is my brief intro to the season celebrating two years on Substack and 7k subscribers. 🤩 ✨

To celebrate the podcast re-launch I’m offering 35% off when you join us a paid subscriber (member) for one year.

Join us for 1 year with 35% off

In this episode I recap on how my Substack publications have shaped and evolved over time. I also hone in on the recent trend of overwhelm and the move toward clarity on this platform. I talk about ‘calls to action’ and creating posts and honing a publication that’s right for us.

Watch the podcast here so you can see me walk through the three publications I host here…

Links/ spaces I mention;

Thanks so much to

for the super edits! ✨ My first guest episode with drops TOMORROW afternoon. It’s a smasher! ✨

How lovely it is that we can write a poem... 
about the feelings we have about this sparkly space...
online...
together...
making it all up as we go along.
✨
7 Comments
Sparkle on Substack
Sparkle on Substack
Stay Creative on Substack with tutorials, teaching, posts, threads, thoughts and tools. Special guest episodes with those who I massively respect and I know will help you sparkle up your Substack and find your true north on the platform! ✨