Substack S.O.S

5

I’m Claire. I’m an Engagement Consultant and Mentor and I started my journey with Substack in April 2022. In that time the platform has burst to life with new tools and creative approaches. There is so much scope for the blank page of your Substack and I’ve curated this resource to help you feel supported by the community here and by professional services if you want them. My Substack education space

hosts a bank of ‘how to’ resources, workshop replays and expert sessions, go check it out and subscribe for updates on live calls, co-writing and community chat.

Need support with bringing your Substack to life and helping it to stand out?

Here’s a list of folks that can help with everything from branding to video edits…

I called out for folks who offer Substack adjacent support in this Note…

If you want to add yourself I can add you to this list when I next update it.

If you want to edit what is pulled through, go right ahead and edit your response to the original note by clicking through here…

I have personally worked with and can recommend

(PR), (coach), (branding), (mentoring and brand essence), (VA support), (VA support).

The list that follows is simply a list of pitches and you can check out the best fit for you…

Support for your world-class Substack

Obviously me! I LOVE to support authors, artists and creatives who write. It’s my jam, my happy place and I have built a beautiful community who align around growing joyfully and sustainably on Substack! Yay! ✨

Audio

Branding

Book Editing

Business/ Book Coaching

Content strategy

Content Planning

Copywriting

Editing

Graphic Design

Illustration

You can also connect in here with a virtual event

and I hosted for writers to meet illustrators and vice versa…

Mentoring

Podcast support

Public Relations

Proofreading

Styling

VA Support

Video creation/ editing

Voice actor