Sparkle on Substack
Sparkle on Substack
Being a Substack 'Bestseller'
17
0:00
-18:16

Being a Substack 'Bestseller'

Sparkle on Substack, Season 1, Episode 5
17

Welcome back to another episode of Sparkle on Substack, hosted by Claire Venus!

FIRSTLY - thank-you SO much for supporting my work and being part of the community here on Sparkle.

In today's episode titled "The Growth Episode,"we go on a journey of my recent “successes” and deep into some personal reflections on the platform.

I’m sharing the joy and excitement of reaching 1000 subscribers on Sparkle on Substack and how it felt WILDLY different from my previous experience to hitting the same milestone on my first publication Creatively Conscious.

I also discuss the hybrid nature of Substack, where readers engage both through email and the Substack app and the power of social media in celebrating success and milestones.

There’s a TOP TIP at the end of this episode and the video with screen share and captions is here. You can view the transcript on Substack desktop.

Listen to the other episodes of Sparkle on Substack in the collection here.

Thank-you all so much for being here and supporting my work! Let’s sparkle on Substack!

Claire x

Discussion about this podcast

Sparkle on Substack
Sparkle on Substack
Stay Creative on Substack with tutorials, teaching, posts, threads, thoughts and tools. Special guest episodes with those who I massively respect and I know will help you sparkle up your Substack and find your true north on the platform! ✨